New Direction

As I mentioned in my last post, I am contemplating taking this blog in a different direction in order to narrow the focus a bit. My plan, at this point, is to make this blog exclusively about the Christian life, and specifically my own Christian life. So, every week I’ll be writing a bit about my ups and downs, what I’m gleaning from the Word, etc.

I’m going to move all other content such as links to articles I’ve benefitted from, quotes, etc. to my Tumblr page which you can access here. Tumblr offers a better platform who quick information whereas WordPress is better for the text-based posts. I wish I could find a platform that excelled at both, but for the time being I’m out of luck.

Both sites will be posting to Twitter so the easiest way to see a post on either site is by following my Twitter feed which you can do here.

Check back Friday for the relaunch!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

