6/15 Daily Digest

I don’t think I’m exaggerating when I say this is the best Daily Digest yet! Come see what The Office would have looked like as an 80’s sitcom. Read about Hemingway’s life and subsequent suicide (Interesting even if you don’t care anything about Hemingway). And more Kindle tips and tricks!

The Office as 80’s Sitcom – If you watched 80’s sitcoms and watch The Office you’ll want to watch this piece of art which merges the 2 seamlessly. Hello laugh track.

The Mystery of Hemingway’s Suicide – Apparently there’s some disagreement among Hemingway’s biographers regarding his suicide and the reason(s) for it. This article does a nice job profiling his life experiences, and how those experiences allow one professor to unravel the mystery of his death. I know nothing about Hemingway other than I had to read The Sun Also Rises in school and still found this article to be very interesting.

More Kindle Tips and Tricks – I consider myself to be a pretty savvy Kindle user, and I found 2 or 3 new tips & tricks to implement. Definitely worth your time to check out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Digest

Leave a Reply

