Best Of The Mediocre From 2010

As I do every year, with no success, I am determined to be a more consistent blogger in 2011.

My blogging goal this year is simply to post at least once per week so that people have the chance to not read what I write weekly instead of daily.

To whet the appetite I have eliminated the worst posts from the past year and left up the best of the mediocre from 2010. Feel free to view, comment, and enjoy.

And look for the 1st weekly post of 2011 in the next few days!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

